Main Content

Regional Exercise Officers

This page provides information on the Regional Exercise Officers (REO) points of contact across FEMA's 10 regions for partners who need a contact within their area.

Region I

Christopher Lynch

Phone: 617-832-4795, Email: Christopher.lynch4@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office – Boston, MA
States served – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Region II

Chris Cammarata

Phone: 212-680-3684, Email: Christopher.cammarata@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office – New York, NY
States served - NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Region III

Patrick Flynn

Phone: 202-568-4384, Email: Patrick.flynn.2@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Philadelphia, PA
States served - DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Region IV

Joseph Rachel

Phone: 229-225-4523, Email: Joseph.rachel@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Atlanta, GA
States served - AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Region V

Marc Chmielewski

Phone: 312-408-4448, Email: Marc.chmielewski@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Chicago, IL
States served - IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Region VI

Justin Breeding

Phone: 940-898-5185, Email: Justinf.breeding@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Denton, TX
States served - AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Region VII

Alan Garrison

Phone: 816-283-7021, Alan.garrison@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Kansas City, MO
States served - IA, KS, MO, NE

Region VIII

Andrew Batten

Phone: 303-235-4356, Email: Andrew.batten@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Denver, CO
States served - CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Region IX

Geoffrey R. Krueger

Phone: 510-627-7229, Email: geoffrey.krueger@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Oakland, CA
States served - AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, American Samoa, Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia

Region X

Stephen Simerly

Phone: 425-487-4605, Email: Stephen.simerly@fema.dhs.gov
Regional office - Bothell, WA
States served - AK, ID, OR, WA

Last Updated: 
03/30/2018 - 07:34