Main Content

Region III: Contact Us

This page contains contact information for FEMA Region III by program and audience.

General Contacts

Mailing Address:
Federal Emergency Management Agency
615 Chestnut Street
One Independence Mall, Sixth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404

Main Telephone Number:
(215) 931-5500

Serving:

Media Contact

FEMA Region III News Desk
E-Mail: FEMAR3NewsDesk@fema.dhs.gov
Phone: (215) 931-5597

Social Media

Twitter
@FEMAregion3

Congressional / Intergovernmental / Tribal Liaison Contact

Corey DeMuro
E-mail: Corey.Demuro@fema.dhs.gov
Phone: (202) 394-8588

Private Sector 

Melissa Wiehenstroer
E-mail: Melissa.Wiehenstroer@fema.dhs.gov
Phone: (202) 568-4391

Freedom of Information Act

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests may be submitted by emailing FEMA-FOIA@fema.dhs.gov.

FOIA requests may also be submitted through the U.S. Mail to:

FEMA FOIA Officer
1800 S. Bell St., Fourth Floor, Mail Stop 3005
Arlington, VA 20598-3005

To submit requests for records from other Department of Homeland Security components, see the DHS FOIA website.

Additional information on the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) process, reports, and requests are available on FEMA's FOIA website.

Employment Opportunities

For employment with FEMA Region III, visit the FEMA Careers page. If you have further questions please reach out to us:

E-mail: fema-r3-hr-service-desk@fema.dhs.gov

For employment information on FEMA’s Reservist Program, please visit FEMA Careers page. If you have further questions, please reach out to the contact below.

Louis Perez, HR Cadre Coordinator
540-686-3175

Federal Preparedness Coordinator

Lilian Hutchinson (Acting)

Regional Disability Integration Specialist

Philip "PJ" Mattiacci
E-mail: Philip.Mattiacci@fema.dhs.gov

Voluntary Agency Liaison

L. Michelle Breeland
E-mail: Lorra.Breeland@fema.dhs.gov
Phone: (215) 931-5584

Environmental & Historic Preservation Contact

Stephanie Everfield
E-Mail: Stephanie.Everfield@fema.dhs.gov

Risk Analysis & Flood Hazard Mapping Contacts

Katie Lipiecki, Risk Analysis Branch Chief
E-mail: Kathryn.Lipiecki@fema.dhs.gov

FEMA Map Information eXchange (FMIX)
Phone (Toll Free): 1-877-FEMA MAP - (1-877-336-2627)

National Flood Insurance Program Contacts

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Richard J. Sobota, CPCU, Senior Insurance Specialist
E-mail: Richard.Sobota@fema.dhs.gov
Phone: (215) 931-5514

Fax: (215) 931-5501

NFIP B&S Agent
Phone: (267) 560-5057
Fax: (267) 560-5057

Walter McGuckin
NFIP B&S Agent
P.O. Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
E-mail: wmcguckin@nfip-iservice.com 

Grants

Regeane Frederique, Grants Division Director
E-mail: Regeane.Frederique@fema.dhs.gov
Phone: (215) 931-5683

Stay Connected with us!


Stay connected with FEMA Region III

Sign up to receive email updates from FEMA Region IIIFollow FEMA Region III on Twitter

Last Updated: 
12/11/2018 - 10:22