alert - warning

This page has not been translated into Polski. Visit the Polski page for resources in that language.

Assistance to Firefighters Grants Regional Contacts

Region 1: Serving CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Chris Babcock (CT, ME)
202-710-3748
christopher.babcock@fema.dhs.gov

Lance D. Harbour (NH, VT)
617-513-9734
lance.harbour@fema.dhs.gov

Region 2: Serving NJ, NY, PR, USVI

Alvin Mathew (NY, NJ, PR, USVI)
202-714-8398
alvin.mathew@fema.dhs.gov

Region 3: Serving DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Lori Bainbridge (DC, DE, PA)
215-495-4280
lori.bainbridge@fema.dhs.gov

Dan Mulville (MD, VA, WV)
202-320-9146
daniel.mulville@fema.dhs.gov

Region 4: Serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Kenya Grant (TBD)
(202) 320-3338
kenya.grant@fema.dhs.gov

Dee Robert (FL, KY, & TN)
(770) 220-5391
Dee.roberts@fema.dhs.gov

Christopher Billingsley (NC)
770-220-5607
christopher.billingsley@fema.dhs.gov

Linda Keomanivong (MS)
(770) 220-5228 linda.keomanivong@fema.dhs.gov

Region 5: Serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

AFG Help Desk
866-274-0960
fema-region5.afg@fema.dhs.gov

Region 6: Serving AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

LaTanya Logan
771-209-1519
latanya.logan@fema.dhs.gov

Region 7: Serving IA, KS, MO, NE

Rex Jennings (MO, NE)
816-283-7951
rex.jennings@fema.dhs.gov

Hal Tyson (IA, KS)
816-283-7084
Hal.Tyson@fema.dhs.gov

Region 8: Serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Ted Young
303-235-4791
ted.young@fema.dhs.gov

Region 9: Serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa

Sandi R. Tripp
510-627-7080
Sandra.Tripp@fema.dhs.gov

Region 10: Serving AK, ID, OR, WA

AFG Help Desk
866-274-0960
FEMA-R10-AFG@fema.dhs.gov