Main Content

Pulaski County Disaster Recovery Center to Close for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Reopening Monday

Release date: 
July 24, 2019
Release Number: 

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. – The Disaster Recovery Center (DRC) in North Little Rock (Pulaski County) will be closed from Friday, July 26 to Sunday, July 28. The DRC will resume normal operating hours on Monday, July 29 at 8 a.m. 


The center is located at:


N. Little Rock Community Center

2700 Willow St

North Little Rock, AR 72114

Normal Operating Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Representatives from the State of Arkansas, FEMA, the U.S. Small Business Administration, and other organizations are at the center to explain available assistance programs and help connect survivors with resources that best match their recovery needs.


Disaster survivors can visit any Disaster Recovery Center location across the nation for assistance. Use the FEMA mobile app or visit for center locations and times.


Homeowners, renters and businesses can also get information and assistance by referring to one of the following:

All recovery centers are accessible to people with disabilities. Centers have assistive technology to aid in communication. To schedule an American Sign Language interpreter, call or text 717- 395-1379.
The 13 Arkansas counties designated for Individual Assistance are: Arkansas, Conway, Crawford, Desha, Faulkner, Jefferson, Lincoln, Logan, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Sebastian and Yell.

Last Updated: 
July 24, 2019 - 18:29