Main Content

National Earthquake Technical Assistance Program Training Calendar

NETAP is a program to rapidly deploy training and technical assistance to organizations and communities. If you are interested in requesting a course, please contact your State Earthquake Contact or FEMA Regional Earthquake Contact. You will need to work with them to fill out the NETAP Training Request/Approval Form.

The proposed NETAP trainings are listed in the table below. Details, including venue location and exact date, will be decided in conjunction with the organization requesting the training course.

Course RequestedTraining DatesStateFEMA Region

City/County

Registration and More Information
FEMA 232TBDMA1Framingham, MA

Sarah White sarah.white@mass.gov 

508-820-2053

FEMA P-154 and ATC 20TBDMA1Framingham, MA

Sarah White sarah.white@mass.gov 

508-820-2053

FEMA E-74TBDNY2Brooklyn, NY

Jose A. Lebron nruma@oem.nyc.gov

347-245-0404

FEMA E-74TBDPR2San Juan, PR

Mariano Vargas mvargas@prema.pr.gov

787-724-0124 ext. 20041

FEMA 232TBDPR2San Juan, PR

Mariano Vargas mvargas@prema.pr.gov

787-724-0124 ext. 20041

FEMA P-154, ATC-20, and ROVERTBDPR2San Juan, PR

Mariano Vargas mvargas@prema.pr.gov

787-724-0124 ext. 20041

FEMA 395TBDTBDUSVI2Christlansted, VI

Irvin Mason/Denise Lewis irvin.mason@vitema.vi.gov denise.lewis@vitema.vi.gov

340-774-2244/340-773-2244

FEMA P-767TBDUSVI2Christlansted, VI

Irvin Mason/Denise Lewis irvin.mason@vitema.vi.gov denise.lewis@vitema.vi.gov

340-774-2244/340-773-2244

FEMA P-909TBDUSVI2Christlansted, VI

Irvin Mason/Denise Lewis irvin.mason@vitema.vi.gov denise.lewis@vitema.vi.gov

340-774-2244/340-773-2244

FEMA E-74TBDMS4Pearl, MS

Heather M. Bullock hbullock@mema.ms.gov

601-933-6356

FEMA P-154 and ATC-20TBDMS4Pearl, MS

Heather M. Bullock hbullock@mema.ms.gov

601-933-6356

FEMA E-74 and FEMA P-909TBDSC4West Columbia, SC

David Perry dperry@emd.sc.gov

803-737-8646

FEMA P-154 and ATC-20TBDSC4West Columbia, SC

David Perry dperry@emd.sc.gov

803-737-8646

FEMA P-767TBDSC4West Columbia, SC

David Perry dperry@emd.sc.gov

803-737-8646

FEMA P-1000TBDIL5Springfield, IL

Jason Williams jason.b.williams@illinois.gov

217-785-9925

FEMA P-395TBDIL5Springfield, IL

Jason Williams jason.b.williams@illinois.gov

217-785-9925

FEMA P-154 and ROVERTBDMO7Jefferson City, MO

Jeff Briggs jeff.briggs@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9232

FEMA P-1000February 20, 2019MO7Jefferson City, MO

Jeff Briggs jeff.briggs@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9232

FEMA 232TBDAm. Samoa9Pago Pago, Am Samoa

Mulivanu Aiumu m.aiumu@asdhs.as.gov

684-699-0411 or 3800

FEMA 395TBDAm. Samoa9Pago Pago, Am Samoa

Mulivanu Aiumu m.aiumu@asdhs.as.gov

684-699-0411 or 3800

FEMA P-1000TBDAm. Samoa9Pago Pago, Am Samoa

Mulivanu Aiumu m.aiumu@asdhs.as.gov

684-699-0411 or 3800

FEMA E-74 and FEMA-909TBDCA9Mather, CA

Tracy Stocks kevin.Miller@caloes.ca.gov

510-326-1141

FEMA 395TBDCA9Mather, CA

Tracy Stocks kevin.Miller@caloes.ca.gov

510-326-1141

FEMA P-154 and ATC-20TBDCA9Mather, CA

Tracy Stocks kevin.Miller@caloes.ca.gov

510-326-1141

FEMA E-74TBDNV9Carson City, NV

Janell Woodward jwoodward@dps.state.nv.us

775-687-0314

FEMA P-154 and ATC-20TBDNV9Carson City, NV

Janell Woodward jwoodward@dps.state.nv.us

775-687-0314

FEMA P-1000TBDNV9Carson City, NV

Janell Woodward jwoodward@dps.state.nv.us

775-687-0314

FEMA 232Dec 11, 2018AK10Fairbanks, AKBaird Stiefel
FEMA P-50/50-1Dec 12, 2018AK10Fairbanks, AKBaird Stiefel
FEMA P-593Dec 13, 2018AK10Fairbanks, AKBaird Stiefel
ATC-20Dec 8, 2018AK10Anchorage, AKLisa Davidson
FEMA P-154, ATC-20, ROVERTBDID10Boise, ID

Natalie Lahti nlahti@imd.idaho.gov

208-422-3417

FEMA P-909TBDID10Boise, IDNatalie Lahti nlahti@imd.idaho.gov

208-422-3417

FEMA P-154/ATC-20TBDWA10Clallam County, WA

Jayme Wisecup jwisecup@co.clallam.wa.us

360-417-2525

FEMA 395TBDWA10Cowlitz County, WA

Lorraine Churchill churchillL@co.cowlitz.wa.us

360-577-3130

FEMA P-154/ATC-20TBDWA10Mason County, WA

Tammi Wright tammiw@co.mason.wa.us

360-427-7535

FEMA 395TBDWA10Skagit County, WA

Vickie Fontaine vickief@co.skagit.wa.us

360-416-1860

* Approval for trainings of more than one in the same state/territory are contingent upon the trainings being delivered within the same day or back-to-back to allow for cost effectiveness. 

 

Last Updated: 
03/06/2019 - 09:26