alert - warning

This page has not been translated into 한국어. Visit the 한국어 page for resources in that language.

Community Development Block Grant Program: Insular Areas (14.225)

For four designated insular areas: American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, and U.S. Virgin Islands. Grants provide decent housing, suitable living environment, and expand economic opportunities for low- and moderate-income persons.

Provider: Department of Housing and Urban Development - Community Planning and Development
Geographic Eligibility: American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of the Marshall Islands, US Virgin Islands
Eligibility: Territory
Financial Resource Type: Grant
Intended Beneficiary:Individuals & Households, Territory

Please directly consult the provider of a potential resource for current program information and to verify the applicability and requirements of a particular program.