Main Content

DAE vs. Reservist Program pay scale

Will the new reservist program pay scales be the same as the current DAE Pay Scales?

As with the DAE Program, the Reservist Program pay structure will consist of 5 Pay Grades with three levels within each Pay Grade (Level 1, Level 2, and Level 3). The details of the new pay structure are still under development. However, the current approach will work to align pay grades with an FQS positions required knowledge, skills, abilities, and responsibilities in an incident response.

Question Categories

Was this answer helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Search all of or Ask a question

Last Updated: 
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 19:27