U.S. flag

Una página web oficial del gobierno de los Estados Unidos

Dot gov

Los sitios web oficiales usan .gov

Un sitio web .gov pertenece a una organización oficial del Gobierno de Estados Unidos.

Https

Los sitios web seguros .gov usan HTTPS

Un candado o https:// significa que usted se conectó de forma segura a un sitio web .gov. Comparta información sensible sólo en sitios web oficiales y seguros..

alert - warning

Esta página no se ha traducido al idioma español. Visite la página del idioma español para los recursos en ese idioma.

State Administrative Agency (SAA) Contacts

The State Administrative Agency (SAA) is the only entity eligible to apply for and submit the application for the Homeland Security Grant Program (HSGP) and its component programs — State Homeland Security Program (SHSP), Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI), and Operation Stonegarden (OPSG) — as well as the Nonprofit Security Grant Program (NSGP).

Additionally, the SAA is one of two eligible entities allowed to apply for the Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG) (the state Emergency Management Agency is the other).

If you have a project you are interested in funding, please contact your applicable SAA POC.

State/Territory    Website Contact
Alabama Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Antrecia Summers
(334) 242-4265
Antrecia.Summers@alea.gov
Alaska Alaska Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Bill Dennis
(907) 428-7089
bill.dennis@alaska.gov
American Samoa American Samoa Department of Homeland Security Lealofisa Moliga
(684) 699-0415
l.moliga@asdhs.as.gov
Arizona Arizona Department of Homeland Security Susan Dzbanko
(602) 542-1777
sdzbanko@azdohs.gov
Arkansas Arkansas Division of Emergency Management Kathy Wright Smith
(501) 683-6700
Kathy.smith@adem.arkansas.gov
California California Office of Emergency Services Darren Tsang
(916) 845-8740
darren.tsang@caloes.ca.gov
Colorado Colorado Department of Public Safety, Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Larisa Cannon 
(303) 239-4183
larisa.cannon@state.co.us
Connecticut Department of Emergency Services & Public Protection Rita Stewart
(860) 685-8461
rita.stewart@ct.gov
Delaware Delaware Emergency Management Agency Jessica McIntire
(302) 659-2313
jessic.mcintire@state.de.us
District of Columbia District of Columbia Homeland Security & Emergency Management Agency Charles Madden
(202) 724-6568
charles.madden@dc.gov
Florida Florida Division of Emergency Management Chanda Jenkins
(850) 815-4342
chanda.jenkins@em.myflorida.com
Georgia Georgia Emergency Management & Homeland Security Agency Ceporia McMillian
(404) 635-7041
ceporia.mcmillian@gema.ga.gov
Guam Guam Homeland Security, Office of Civil Defense Kenny Artero 
(671) 475-9600
ken.artero@ghs.guam.gov
Hawaii State Department of Defense Dolores Cook
(808) 733-4205
dolores.m.cook@hawaii.gov
Idaho Idaho Military Division / Idaho Office of Emergency Management Matt McCarter
(208) 258-6518
mmccarter@imd.idaho.gov
Illinois Illinois Emergency Management Agency Alicia Tate-Nadeau
(217) 782-2700
IEMA.director@illinois.gov
Indiana Indiana Department of Homeland Security Kim Snyder
(317) 234-8929
kisnyder@dhs.in.gov
Iowa Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Management Department Julie Nishijima
(515) 725-3293
Julie.nishijima@iowa.gov
Kansas Homeland Security Emergency Operations Edna Cordner
(785) 296-2444
edna.cordner@ks.gov
Kentucky Kentucky Office of Homeland Security Anna Roaden
(502) 564-2081
anna.roaden@ky.gov
Louisiana Governor’s Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness Christina Dayries
(225) 922-5599
christina.dayries@la.gov
Maine Maine Emergency Management Agency Daisy Mueller
(207) 215-9402
daisy.mueller@maine.gov
Maryland Maryland Emergency Management Agency Janet Moncrieffe
(410) 517-3622
janet.moncrieffe@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Executive Office of Public Safety & Security Gina Papagiorgakis
(617) 933-3520
gina.papagiorgakis1@state.ma.us
Michigan Michigan State Police Department / Emergency Management & Homeland Security Division Kim Richmond
(517) 284-3952
richmondk@michigan.gov
Minnesota Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Richard Robinson Jr.
(651) 201-7451
Richard.robinshon@state.mn.us
Mississippi Mississippi Office of Homeland Security Agency Marsha Manuel
(601) 346-1503
mmarbury@dps.ms.gov
Missouri Missouri Office of Homeland Security / Department of Public Safety Joni McCarter
(573) 526-9020
joni.mccarter@dps.mo.gov
Montana Montana Department of Military Affairs, Disaster & Emergency Services Division Burke Honzel
(406) 324-4771 
bhonzel@mt.gov
Nebraska Nebraska Emergency Management Agency Julie Mayers
(402) 471-5088
Julie.mayers@nebraska.gov
Nevada Nevada Division of Emergency Management Kelli Anderson
(775) 687-0321
kanderson@dps.state.nv.us
New Hampshire New Hampshire Department of Safety Pamela Urban-Morin
(603) 271-7033
pamela.urban-morin@dos.nh.gov
New Jersey New Jersey Department of Homeland Security & Preparedness Dan Morocco
(609) 584-4832
dmorocco@njohsp.gov
New Mexico New Mexico Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Juanita Abeyta
(505) 476-9657
Juanita.abeyta@state.nm.us
New York New York State Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Services Eric Abramson
(518) 242-5095
eric.abramson@dhses.ny.gov
North Carolina North Carolina Department of Public Safety Mike Sprayberry
(919) 825-2291
mike.sprayberry@ncdps.gov
North Dakota North Dakota Department of Emergency Services Debbie Lacombe
(701) 328-8100
dlacombe@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Islands Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Island Homeland Security & Emergency Management Naomi Ada
(670) 664-2216
naomi.ada@cnmihsem.gov.mp
Ohio Ohio Emergency Management Agency Geoffrey Martin
(614) 799-3836
gsmartin@dps.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Oklahoma Office of Homeland Security Ginny Andrews
(405) 425-7590
ginny.andrews@okohs.ok.gov
Oregon Oregon Office of Emergency Management Traci Naile
(503) 378.4025
traci.naile@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency Emina Kunovac
(717) 651-2020
emkunovac@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Office for Public Security Affairs Taviana Nevares
(787) 763-3424
tnevares@oasp.pr.gov
Rhode Island Rhode Island Emergency Management Agency Richard Jones
(401) 462-7028
Richard.jones@ema.ri.gov
South Carolina South Carolina Law Enforcement Division Robert Connell
(803) 896-7021
rconnell@sled.sc.gov
South Dakota South Dakota Department of Public Safety Jon Bierne
(605) 773-3450
jon.bierne@state.sd.us
Tennessee Tennessee Emergency Management Agency Gary Baker
(615) 741-7073
gary.baker@tn.gov
Texas Texas Office of the Governor, Homeland Security Grants Division Robert Cottle
(512) 463-8317
Robert.Cottle@gov.texas.gov
US Virgin Islands Virgin Islands Territorial Emergency Management Agency Florecita Brunn
(340) 715-6803
florecita.brunn@vitema.vi.gov
Utah Utah Department of Public Safety, Division of Emergency Management Tanner Patterson
(801) 598-1610
tpatterson@utah.gov
Vermont Vermont Department of Public Safety – Homeland Security Unit Natalie Elvidge
(802) 241-5545
Natalie.elvidge@vermont.gov
Virginia Virginia Department of Emergency Management Cheryl Lee
(804) 897-9760
Cheryl.lee@vdem.virginia.gov
Washington Washington State Military Department – Emergency Management Division Sierra Wardell
(253) 512-7121
sierra.wardell@mil.wa.gov
West Virginia West Virginia Division of Emergency Management David Hoge
(304) 558-5380
David.k.hoge@wv.gov
Wisconsin Wisconsin Emergency Management – Department of Military Affairs Hannah Matusek
(608) 242-3236
Hannah.matusek@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Wyoming Department of Health Ashley Paulsrud
(307) 777-4907
Ashley.paulsrud@wyo.gov