Contenido Principal

Designated Areas: Ohio SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Butler County, Coshocton County, Cuyahoga County, Franklin County, Geauga County, Greene County, Lake County, Licking County, Lorain County, Mercer County, Montgomery County, Preble County y Warren County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Ohio are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.