Conservation Outreach: Racial Equity & Justice Conservation Cooperative Agreements (10.902)

Enhances NRCS and partner resources to assist historically underserved farmers and ranchers in implementing natural resources conservation practices.

Provider: Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service
Geographic Eligibility: American Samoa, District of Columbia, Guam, National, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands
Eligibility: Individuals & Households, Nonprofit Organizations, Public/Private Institutions of Higher Education, Tribe
Financial Resource Type: Cooperative Agreement
Intended Beneficiary:Agricultural Producers

Please directly consult the provider of a potential resource for current program information and to verify the applicability and requirements of a particular program.

Last updated