Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Flooding
Declared on Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 27, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 20:00
Tropical Storm Barry
Declared on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Earthquakes
Declared on Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Tropical Storm Dorian
Declared on Monday, August 26, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Hurricane Dorian
Declared on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Hurricane Dorian
Declared on Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:00
Seminole Tribe of Florida - Hurricane Dorian
Declared on Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Hurricane Dorian
Declared on Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Hurricane Dorian
Declared on Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Hurricane Dorian
Declared on Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:00