Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Winter Storm and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 08:58
Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, Landslides, And Mudslides
Declared on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 06:32

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:30
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 06:30
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 16:25

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:35
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:30
Hurricane Nate
Declared on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 11:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Friday, February 10, 2017 - 09:09
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Friday, May 26, 2017 - 11:30
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, And Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 15:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 09:30
Tropical Storm Harvey
Declared on Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, and Mudslides
Declared on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 13:15
Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:30
Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 04:48
Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, Mudslides
Declared on Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 16:55
Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 14:00
Wildfires
Declared on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 08:40

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, and Mudslides
Declared on Friday, February 17, 2017 - 15:30
Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, March 27, 2017 - 17:45

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Friday, February 24, 2017 - 04:50
Severe Winter Storm, Snowstorm, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 16, 2017 - 07:51
Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, And Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 15:35

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Severe Winter Storm and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 16:47
Flooding
Declared on Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 13:30

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Winter Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Friday, April 21, 2017 - 04:35

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Severe Winter Storms and Flooding
Declared on Friday, April 21, 2017 - 04:35
Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 09:40
Flooding, Landslides, And Mudslides
Declared on Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:15
Flooding
Declared on Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:25

Disaster listings for: Utah

Severe Winter Storms and Flooding
Declared on Friday, April 21, 2017 - 07:17

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:49
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:56

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 04:55

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 23, 2017 - 15:20

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Winter Storm and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:45
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, And Straight-line Winds
Declared on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 08:15

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Winter Storm And Snowstorm
Declared on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 04:00
Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 02:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 04:30

Disaster listings for: Michigan

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 06:05

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 15:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, And Mudslides
Declared on Friday, August 18, 2017 - 18:15

Disaster listings for: Texas

Hurricane Harvey
Declared on Friday, August 25, 2017 - 17:35

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:15

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 08:15
Hurricane Maria
Declared on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 18:30

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 04:05
Hurricane Maria
Declared on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:45
Hurricane Irma - Seminole Tribe Of Florida
Declared on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, And Mud
Declared on Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:10

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:45

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Hurricane Nate
Declared on Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 14:45

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Severe Storm
Declared on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:35

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:50