Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Milli 0843 Cs Fire
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:00
Chetco Bar Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 20:00
Eagle Creek Fire
Declared on Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Lolo Peak Fire
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:00
Rice Ridge Fire
Declared on Friday, September 8, 2017 - 20:00
Alice Creek Fire
Declared on Friday, September 8, 2017 - 20:00
West Fork Fire
Declared on Friday, September 8, 2017 - 20:00
Moose Peak Fire
Declared on Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 20:00
Highway 200 Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 20:00
Strawberry Fire
Declared on Monday, September 11, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, And Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Hurricane Harvey
Declared on Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Flooding, Landslides, And Mudslides
Declared on Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 20:00
Flooding
Declared on Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, And Flooding
Declared on Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Tropical Storm Harvey
Declared on Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 20:00
Tropical Storm Nate
Declared on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 20:00
Tropical Storm Harvey
Declared on Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Helena Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 20:00
Railroad Fire
Declared on Friday, September 1, 2017 - 20:00
La Tuna Fire
Declared on Friday, September 1, 2017 - 20:00
Mission Fire
Declared on Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 20:00
Pier Fire
Declared on Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:00
Canyon Fire
Declared on Monday, September 25, 2017 - 20:00
Canyon 2 Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Partrick Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Sulphur Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Nuns Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Redwood Valley Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
La Porte Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Lobo Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Cascade Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Atlas Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Tubbs Fire
Declared on Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00
Wildfires
Declared on Monday, October 9, 2017 - 20:00
Creek Fire
Declared on Monday, December 4, 2017 - 19:00
Rye Fire
Declared on Monday, December 4, 2017 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Jolly Mountain Fire
Declared on Friday, September 1, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Uintah Fire
Declared on Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma - Seminole Tribe Of Florida
Declared on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Nate
Declared on Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Maria
Declared on Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Maria
Declared on Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Maria
Declared on Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Maria
Declared on Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Irma
Declared on Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Hurricane Irma
Declared on Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Nate
Declared on Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Nate
Declared on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Hurricane Nate
Declared on Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:00
Hurricane Nate
Declared on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, And Mud
Declared on Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, And Flooding
Declared on Monday, November 6, 2017 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Flooding
Declared on Monday, November 13, 2017 - 19:00