Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Friday, January 1, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Winter Storm, Straight-Line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, Mudslides, and a Tornado
Declared on Monday, February 1, 2016 - 19:00
South Ward Gap Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 20:00
Yale Fire
Declared on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

Contaminated Water
Declared on Friday, January 15, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Oak Grove Fire
Declared on Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Winter Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 19:00
Pawnee Cove Fire
Declared on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 19:00
350 Fire Complex
Declared on Monday, April 4, 2016 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Severe Winter Storms
Declared on Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Severe Winter Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, February 8, 2016 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Friday, March 18, 2016 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 10, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Winter Storms, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 19:00
Akawana Fire
Declared on Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)

Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Severe Winter Storm And Snowstorm
Declared on Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Delaware

Severe Winter Storm and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Anderson Creek Fire
Declared on Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 20:00
Burr Oak Fire
Declared on Monday, April 4, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Stoddard Fire
Declared on Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Severe Winter Storm and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Monday, May 23, 2016 - 20:00
Roaring Lion Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 20:00
Tornado
Declared on Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Old Fire
Declared on Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 20:00
Border 3 Fire
Declared on Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 20:00
Fish Fire
Declared on Monday, June 20, 2016 - 20:00
Erskine Fire
Declared on Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 20:00
Sage Fire
Declared on Friday, July 8, 2016 - 20:00
Sand Fire
Declared on Friday, July 22, 2016 - 20:00
Soberanes Fire
Declared on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 20:00
Goose Fire
Declared on Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 20:00
Pilot Fire
Declared on Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 20:00
Chimney Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 20:00
Clayton Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 20:00
Blue Cut Fire
Declared on Monday, August 15, 2016 - 20:00
Cedar Fire
Declared on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Tenderfoot Fire
Declared on Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Dog Head Fire
Declared on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 20:00
Timberon Fire
Declared on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Saddle Fire
Declared on Monday, June 20, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Friday, June 24, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Cold Spring Fire
Declared on Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Lava Mountain Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 20:00
Tokawana Fire
Declared on Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Rock Fire
Declared on Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 20:00
Virginia Mountains Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, August 8, 2016 - 20:00