Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, January 26, 2015 - 19:00
North Fire
Declared on Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 20:00
Wragg Fire
Declared on Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 20:00
Rocky Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 20:00
Butte Fire
Declared on Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Monday, February 2, 2015 - 19:00
Severe Storm and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Winter Storm, Snowstorm, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, March 30, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Winter Storm and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Rhode Island

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Winter Storm, Snowstorm, and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Severe Winter Storms, Snowstorms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Winter Storm, Snowstorm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, May 11, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 25, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Guam

Typhoon Dolphin
Declared on Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Sockeye Fire
Declared on Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 20:00
Card Street Fire
Declared on Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Kearney River Fire
Declared on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00
Willow Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Sleepy Hollow Fire
Declared on Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 20:00
Blue Creek Fire
Declared on Monday, July 20, 2015 - 20:00
Highway 8 Fire
Declared on Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 20:00
Nine Mile Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 20:00
Chelan Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 20:00
Stickpin Fire
Declared on Friday, August 14, 2015 - 20:00
Stevens County Fire Complex
Declared on Friday, August 14, 2015 - 20:00
Okanogan County Fire Complex
Declared on Friday, August 14, 2015 - 20:00
Twisp River Fire
Declared on Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 20:00
Renner Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 20:00
Wildfires
Declared on Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 20:00
Goodell Fire
Declared on Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Cape Horn Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 20:00
Clearwater Lawyer Branch Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 20:00
Municipal Fire
Declared on Friday, August 14, 2015 - 20:00
Tepee Springs Fire
Declared on Friday, August 28, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, July 6, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Stouts Creek Fire
Declared on Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 20:00
Krauss Lane Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 20:00
Cornet and Windy Ridge Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 20:00
Canyon Creek Fire Complex
Declared on Friday, August 14, 2015 - 20:00
Grizzly Bear Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

Typhoon Soudelor
Declared on Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Northern Mariana Islands

Typhoon Soudelor
Declared on Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 20:00