Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 19:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-Line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 19:00
Hurricane Isaac
Declared on Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 19:00
Severe Storm and Flooding
Declared on Friday, November 2, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Severe Storm
Declared on Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 19:00
Severe Storm, Straight-line winds, Flooding, and Landslides
Declared on Monday, November 26, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 19:00
Severe Storm, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, September 24, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, March 5, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Straight-Line Winds
Declared on Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Monday, November 26, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Landslides
Declared on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 20:00
Freedom and Noble Wildfires
Declared on Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Storm and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storm, Tornado, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

High Park And Waldo Canyon Wildfires
Declared on Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Tropical Storm Debby
Declared on Monday, July 2, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Isaac
Declared on Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Storms and Straight-Line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Severe Storms and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)

Severe Storms
Declared on Monday, July 30, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Wildfires
Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Severe Storms and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00
Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Monday, November 19, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Severe Storms and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Hurricane Isaac
Declared on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Hurricane Isaac
Declared on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Monday, October 29, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Rhode Island

Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Friday, November 2, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Delaware

Hurricane Sandy
Declared on Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 19:00