Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Washoe Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 19:00
TRE Fire
Declared on Monday, May 21, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-Line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 19:00
Dump Fire
Declared on Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 20:00
Wood Hollow Fire
Declared on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 20:00
Clay Springs Fire
Declared on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 20:00
Rose Crest Fire
Declared on Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 20:00
Shingle Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Severe Storm
Declared on Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 19:00
Taylor Bridge Fire
Declared on Monday, August 13, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, March 5, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 20:00
Severe Storms
Declared on Friday, June 29, 2012 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Straight-Line Winds
Declared on Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Lower North Fork Fire
Declared on Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 20:00
High Park Wildfire
Declared on Friday, June 8, 2012 - 20:00
Waldo Canyon Fire
Declared on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 20:00
Weber Fire
Declared on Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 20:00
High Park And Waldo Canyon Wildfires
Declared on Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Landslides
Declared on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Livermore Ranch Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Whitewater-Baldy Fire Complex
Declared on Friday, May 25, 2012 - 20:00
Little Bear Fire
Declared on Friday, June 8, 2012 - 20:00
Blanco (CR 4901) Fire
Declared on Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 20:00
Romero Fire
Declared on Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 20:00
Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 20:00
Fair Grounds Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 20:00
Freedom Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00
Luther Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00
Geary Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00
Noble Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 20:00
Glencoe Fire
Declared on Friday, August 3, 2012 - 20:00
Drumright Fire
Declared on Friday, August 3, 2012 - 20:00
Freedom and Noble Wildfires
Declared on Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Storm and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storm, Tornado, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Dahl Fire
Declared on Monday, June 25, 2012 - 20:00
Corral Fire
Declared on Monday, June 25, 2012 - 20:00
Ask Creek Fire
Declared on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 20:00
Wildfires
Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Arapahoe Fire
Declared on Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 20:00
Squirrel Creek Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 20:00
Oil Creek Fire
Declared on Monday, July 2, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Severe Storms
Declared on Friday, June 29, 2012 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Tropical Storm Debby
Declared on Monday, July 2, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Storms and Straight-Line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Myrtle Fire
Declared on Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Severe Storms and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)

Severe Storms
Declared on Monday, July 30, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Severe Storms and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Wye Fire
Declared on Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 20:00
Ponderosa Fire
Declared on Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Trinity Ridge Fire
Declared on Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 20:00