Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: California

Winter Storms, Flooding, and Debris and Mud Flows
Declared on Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 19:00
Tsunami Waves
Declared on Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, January 31, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 19:00
Harrah Fire
Declared on Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 19:00
Midwest City Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 19:00
Goldsby Fire
Declared on Friday, March 11, 2011 - 19:00
Shawnee Fire
Declared on Friday, March 11, 2011 - 19:00
Osage County Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 20:00
Guymon Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 20:00
Jones-Spencer Fire
Declared on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 20:00
Cleveland Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 9, 2011 - 20:00
Goodyear Plant Fire
Declared on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Straight-Line Winds
Declared on Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 19:00
Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Severe Winter Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Mudslides, Landslides, And Debris Flows
Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 19:00
Tsunami Wave Surge
Declared on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Smith Fire
Declared on Saturday, February 19, 2011 - 19:00
Coffman Fire
Declared on Saturday, February 19, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Tanglewood Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, February 26, 2011 - 19:00
Willow Creek South Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, February 26, 2011 - 19:00
Matador Fire
Declared on Saturday, February 26, 2011 - 19:00
Mitchell Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 19:00
Enmin Fire
Declared on Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 19:00
Big Trickle Ranch Fire
Declared on Friday, March 11, 2011 - 19:00
Bates Field Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 20:00
El Cenzio Fire
Declared on Monday, April 4, 2011 - 20:00
Hickman Fire
Declared on Friday, April 8, 2011 - 20:00
Rockhouse Fire
Declared on Friday, April 8, 2011 - 20:00
Swenson Fire
Declared on Friday, April 8, 2011 - 20:00
Cooper Mountain Ranch Fire
Declared on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 20:00
Wichita Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 20:00
PK West Fire
Declared on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 20:00
Wildcat Fire
Declared on Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 20:00
Hohertz Fire
Declared on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 20:00
East Sidwynicks Fire
Declared on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 20:00
PK East Fire
Declared on Friday, April 15, 2011 - 20:00
Pinnacle Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 20:00
Bryson Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 20:00
148/2332 Fire
Declared on Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 20:00
Pleasant Farms Fire
Declared on Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Snowstorm
Declared on Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Sunday, March 6, 2011 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Quail Ridge Fire
Declared on Monday, March 7, 2011 - 19:00
Severe Winter Storm and Extreme Cold Temperatures
Declared on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 20:00
White Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 20:00
Tire Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Indian Gulch Fire
Declared on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 20:00
Crystal Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Elan Church Road Fire
Declared on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 20:00
Mosley Road Fire
Declared on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Winter Storm, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Haskell County Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 2, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm
Declared on Monday, April 4, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Tsunami Waves
Declared on Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, April 18, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Thedford Fire
Declared on Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Slope Fire
Declared on Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 20:00