Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, September 12, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, November 1, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Hurricane Earl
Declared on Monday, September 27, 2010 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides associated with Tropical Storm Otto
Declared on Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Rockslides, and Mudslides associated with Tropical Storm Tomas
Declared on Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, October 3, 2010 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, December 20, 2010 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Straight-line Winds associated with the remnants of Tropical Storm Nicole
Declared on Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Storms, Flooding, Tornado, and Straight-line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides associated with Tropical Storm Otto
Declared on Monday, October 25, 2010 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 19:00