Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Snow
Declared on Wednesday, March 12, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Wildfires
Declared on Thursday, March 13, 2008 - 20:00
Hurricane Gustav
Declared on Thursday, August 28, 2008 - 20:00
Hurricane Ike
Declared on Tuesday, September 9, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Snow
Declared on Tuesday, March 18, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Snow
Declared on Wednesday, April 23, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Wildfires
Declared on Friday, June 27, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Tropical Storm Fay
Declared on Wednesday, August 20, 2008 - 20:00
Hurricane Ike
Declared on Saturday, September 6, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Hurricane Gustav
Declared on Thursday, August 28, 2008 - 20:00
Hurricane Ike
Declared on Wednesday, September 10, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Hurricane Gustav
Declared on Friday, August 29, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Hurricane Gustav
Declared on Friday, August 29, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Friday, December 12, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Friday, December 12, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, December 17, 2008 - 19:00