Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Florida

Hurricane Gustav
Declared on Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Hurricane Omar
Declared on Tuesday, October 28, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, October 30, 2008 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms, Flooding, and a Tornado
Declared on Wednesday, November 12, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Tea Fire
Declared on Thursday, November 13, 2008 - 19:00
Freeway Complex Fire
Declared on Friday, November 14, 2008 - 19:00
Sayre Fire
Declared on Friday, November 14, 2008 - 19:00
Wildfires
Declared on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Winter Storm and Record and Near Record Snow
Declared on Thursday, December 11, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Friday, December 12, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Friday, December 12, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, December 17, 2008 - 19:00