Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Winter Storms
Declared on Saturday, January 6, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, June 5, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, July 23, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, August 28, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Saturday, January 6, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Saturday, May 5, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, July 1, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Winter Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, January 14, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, June 10, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, September 20, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Winter Storms
Declared on Wednesday, December 26, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, January 31, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Winter Storms
Declared on Wednesday, January 31, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, June 6, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Friday, July 6, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 23, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Winter Storms
Declared on Monday, December 17, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Friday, February 2, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, February 7, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, February 8, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 29, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, September 24, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Winter Storm, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Tuesday, February 13, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Friday, December 7, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Winter Storm and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, February 21, 2007 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Friday, December 7, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, February 22, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, February 22, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Friday, March 2, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Friday, March 2, 2007 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Freeze
Declared on Monday, March 12, 2007 - 20:00
Wildfires
Declared on Tuesday, October 23, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Severe Winter Storms
Declared on Tuesday, March 13, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, May 24, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Sunday, April 1, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 19, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Inland and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, August 7, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Storms and Inland and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Monday, April 23, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, July 1, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornado
Declared on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Storms and Inland and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, April 30, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, April 30, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 28, 2007 - 20:00
Tropical Storm Erin
Declared on Monday, October 1, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 3, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 2, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 10, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Severe Storms and Inland and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, May 15, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 21, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Rockslides
Declared on Thursday, May 24, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Rhode Island

Severe Storms and Inland and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 24, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, July 16, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and a Tornado
Declared on Thursday, September 6, 2007 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, September 6, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 22, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Saturday, August 25, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Sunday, August 26, 2007 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, November 29, 2007 - 19:00