Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Texas

Carbon Fire
Declared on Saturday, December 31, 2005 - 19:00
Ringgold Fire
Declared on Saturday, December 31, 2005 - 19:00
Rosewood Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 4, 2006 - 19:00
Mill Creek Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 4, 2006 - 19:00
Bulverde Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 4, 2006 - 19:00
Cedar Creek Fire
Declared on Friday, January 6, 2006 - 19:00
Hawkins Fire
Declared on Saturday, January 7, 2006 - 19:00
Extreme Wildfire Threat
Declared on Tuesday, January 10, 2006 - 19:00
Niederwald Fire
Declared on Tuesday, January 10, 2006 - 19:00
Lockhart Fire
Declared on Thursday, January 12, 2006 - 19:00
Caddo Fire
Declared on Saturday, January 14, 2006 - 19:00
Huntington Brook Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Orchard Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Venus Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, February 4, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Depew Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, December 31, 2005 - 19:00
Wainwright Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, December 31, 2005 - 19:00
63rd Street Fire
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Guthrie Fire
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Cashion Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Shamrock Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Prague Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Bethel Acres Fire
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Sapulpa Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Eufaula Fire
Declared on Monday, January 2, 2006 - 19:00
McNalley Flats Fire
Declared on Saturday, January 7, 2006 - 19:00
Henryetta Fire
Declared on Sunday, January 8, 2006 - 19:00
Severe Wildfire Threat
Declared on Monday, January 9, 2006 - 19:00
Ratcliff Fire
Declared on Thursday, January 12, 2006 - 19:00
North Stillwater Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Stecker Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Kiefer Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Ryan Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Paoli Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
Sperry Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - 19:00
New Castle Fire
Declared on Wednesday, April 5, 2006 - 20:00
Cement Fire
Declared on Wednesday, April 5, 2006 - 20:00
Ponca City Fire
Declared on Wednesday, April 5, 2006 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, April 12, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Southeast New Mexico Fire
Declared on Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 19:00
Casa Fire
Declared on Tuesday, February 28, 2006 - 19:00
Ojo Feliz Fire
Declared on Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, January 3, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, January 3, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Mauricio Canyon Fire
Declared on Saturday, January 7, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Severe Ice Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 19, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, January 25, 2006 - 19:00
Obee Fire
Declared on Wednesday, March 29, 2006 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Straight Line Winds
Declared on Wednesday, April 12, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, January 25, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Thursday, February 2, 2006 - 19:00
Sierra Fire
Declared on Sunday, February 5, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, February 2, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Snow
Declared on Thursday, February 23, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, February 26, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, April 4, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Sunday, March 19, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Tornadoes and Severe Storms
Declared on Monday, March 27, 2006 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, April 4, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Bull Mountain Fire
Declared on Friday, April 14, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, May 1, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Snow
Declared on Monday, May 1, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Volusia Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, May 14, 2006 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Storms, Flooding, Tidal Surge, Landslides, and Mudslides
Declared on Tuesday, May 16, 2006 - 20:00