Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Tornadoes, Severe Storms, Torrential Rains And Flash Flooding
Declared on Sunday, January 9, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 27, 2000 - 19:00
Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, February 14, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Winter Storms
Declared on Sunday, January 30, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, January 30, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Winter Storm
Declared on Monday, February 14, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Winter Storms And Avalanches
Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, February 17, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, March 16, 2000 - 19:00
Tornadoes
Declared on Sunday, December 17, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

West Virginia Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Monday, March 6, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, August 20, 2000 - 20:00
Tornado And Severe Storms
Declared on Monday, September 25, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 6, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, April 9, 2000 - 20:00
Severe Storms
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, April 9, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 27, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms And Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, May 2, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Thunderstorms And Flash Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 11, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

New Mexico Wildfire
Declared on Friday, May 12, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, May 18, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms, Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, June 11, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms, Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 23, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms, Flooding And Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, June 26, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Monday, June 26, 2000 - 20:00
Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, December 28, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Storms
Declared on Thursday, July 20, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 26, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Storms, Flooding And Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Wildfires
Declared on Tuesday, August 29, 2000 - 20:00
Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, December 5, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Wildfires
Declared on Thursday, August 31, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Earthquake
Declared on Wednesday, September 13, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Tropical Storm
Declared on Monday, October 2, 2000 - 20:00
Heavy Rains And Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, October 3, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Monday, October 16, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, October 26, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, November 8, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, November 26, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, December 12, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, December 28, 2000 - 19:00