Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Texas

Saddleback Fire
Declared on Sunday, January 2, 2000 - 19:00
Purgatory Fire
Declared on Monday, January 3, 2000 - 19:00
Bob's Trail Fire
Declared on Tuesday, January 4, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 6, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Tornadoes, Severe Storms, Torrential Rains And Flash Flooding
Declared on Sunday, January 9, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Spring Creek Fire
Declared on Wednesday, January 12, 2000 - 19:00
Reno Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, June 29, 2000 - 20:00
Arrow Creek Wildfire
Declared on Monday, July 31, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 27, 2000 - 19:00
Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, February 14, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Winter Storms
Declared on Sunday, January 30, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, January 30, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Winter Storm
Declared on Monday, February 14, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Winter Storms And Avalanches
Declared on Wednesday, February 16, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, February 17, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, March 16, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

West Virginia Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, February 27, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Two Fork Fire
Declared on Monday, February 28, 2000 - 19:00
Rocky Hull Fire
Declared on Friday, July 21, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Monday, March 6, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, August 20, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Camden Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, March 8, 2000 - 19:00
Severe Thunderstorms And Flash Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 11, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Puuaakapu Ranch Lot Fire
Declared on Sunday, March 19, 2000 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, April 9, 2000 - 20:00
Severe Storms
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, April 9, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Merritt Fire
Declared on Monday, April 10, 2000 - 20:00
Flowers-Myakka Fire Complex
Declared on Monday, May 15, 2000 - 20:00
Withlacootchee District Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, May 18, 2000 - 20:00
Lakeland District Fire Complex
Declared on Friday, May 19, 2000 - 20:00
Bunnell District Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, May 27, 2000 - 20:00
Orlando District Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, May 27, 2000 - 20:00
Waccasassa Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, May 28, 2000 - 20:00
Jacksonville Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, June 1, 2000 - 20:00
Suwannee Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, June 4, 2000 - 20:00
Perry Fire Complex
Declared on Thursday, June 8, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Rio Grande Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, April 19, 2000 - 20:00
Cree Fire
Declared on Sunday, May 7, 2000 - 20:00
New Mexico Fire
Declared on Tuesday, May 9, 2000 - 20:00
New Mexico Wildfire
Declared on Friday, May 12, 2000 - 20:00
Scott-Able Fire
Declared on Saturday, May 13, 2000 - 20:00
Viveash Fire
Declared on Monday, May 29, 2000 - 20:00
La Cueva Fire
Declared on Wednesday, June 14, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 27, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storms And Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, May 2, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, May 18, 2000 - 20:00
Flagpole Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, August 12, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

High Meadows Fire
Declared on Sunday, June 11, 2000 - 20:00
Bobcat Gulch Fire
Declared on Sunday, June 11, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Storms, Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Sunday, June 11, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms, Tornadoes And Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 23, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms, Flooding And Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, June 26, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Monday, June 26, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Storms
Declared on Thursday, July 20, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Central Zone 3B Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, July 23, 2000 - 20:00
Southwestern Zone 2 Fire Complex
Declared on Friday, August 4, 2000 - 20:00
Central Zone 3C Fire Complex
Declared on Monday, August 7, 2000 - 20:00
Northwest Zone 1 Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, August 13, 2000 - 20:00
South Central Zone 4 Fire Complex
Declared on Tuesday, August 15, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Severe Storms And Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 26, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Dead Horse Fire
Declared on Sunday, July 30, 2000 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Storms, Flooding And Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, August 16, 2000 - 20:00