Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Freezing Rain and Ice Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 19:00
SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES AND HIGH WINDS
Declared on Monday, January 18, 1999 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, May 11, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Freezing Rain and Ice Storm
Declared on Wednesday, January 20, 1999 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 8, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Storms, Heavy Rains, High Winds and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, January 20, 1999 - 19:00
Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Wednesday, November 17, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, High Winds and Flooding
Declared on Friday, January 22, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Severe Winter Storms, Ice and Freezing Rain
Declared on Sunday, January 24, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, High Winds and Flooding
Declared on Monday, February 8, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, February 16, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, April 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, April 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Tornadoes and Severe Storms
Declared on Monday, May 3, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Tornadoes, Severe Storms, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 3, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 20:00
Hurricane Bret
Declared on Saturday, August 21, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Sunday, May 16, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Severe Storms, Flooding and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, May 20, 1999 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 21, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Severe Storms and Flash Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 27, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Snow and Ice, Flooding, Ground Saturation, Landslides and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, June 7, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, June 8, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Severe Storms and Flash Flooding
Declared on Monday, July 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms, Winds and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, July 27, 1999 - 20:00
Severe Ice Storms, Flooding and Heavy Rains
Declared on Wednesday, August 25, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Tornado, Severe Thunderstorms and Hail
Declared on Sunday, August 15, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms, Straight-Line Winds and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, August 15, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, August 31, 1999 - 20:00
Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Friday, September 17, 1999 - 20:00
Tropical Depression Dennis and Flash Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, September 21, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Tropical Storm Dennis and Tornadoes
Declared on Sunday, September 5, 1999 - 20:00
Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Friday, September 17, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Hurricane Dennis
Declared on Wednesday, September 8, 1999 - 20:00
Hurricane Floyd & Irene
Declared on Wednesday, September 15, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Friday, September 17, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Saturday, September 18, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Delaware

Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Monday, September 20, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Monday, September 20, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, September 21, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Tuesday, September 21, 1999 - 20:00
Hurricane Irene
Declared on Tuesday, October 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Tropical Storm Floyd
Declared on Wednesday, September 22, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Hurricane Floyd
Declared on Thursday, September 23, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Severe Storms, High Winds and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, October 14, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Tropical Storm Floyd
Declared on Sunday, October 17, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Tropical Storm Floyd
Declared on Tuesday, November 9, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Hurricane Lenny
Declared on Monday, November 22, 1999 - 19:00