Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Winter Snow Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 7, 1999 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Flash Flooding
Declared on Thursday, May 27, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 19:00
Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, March 9, 1999 - 19:00
West Point Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, August 8, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Freezing Rain and Ice Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Winter Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 19:00
SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES AND HIGH WINDS
Declared on Monday, January 18, 1999 - 19:00
Cagle Mountain Fire Complex
Declared on Monday, April 12, 1999 - 20:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, May 11, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Freezing Rain and Ice Storm
Declared on Wednesday, January 20, 1999 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Tornadoes and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 8, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Severe Storms, Heavy Rains, High Winds and Coastal Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, January 20, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, High Winds and Flooding
Declared on Friday, January 22, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Severe Winter Storms, Ice and Freezing Rain
Declared on Sunday, January 24, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, January 26, 1999 - 19:00
Tower Lake Complex Fire
Declared on Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, High Winds and Flooding
Declared on Monday, February 8, 1999 - 19:00
Extreme Fire Hazards
Declared on Tuesday, August 31, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, February 16, 1999 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Fischer Fire
Declared on Monday, March 1, 1999 - 19:00
Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 20:00
Reese Creek Fire
Declared on Friday, August 20, 1999 - 20:00
Hurricane Bret
Declared on Saturday, August 21, 1999 - 20:00
Topeka Fire
Declared on Wednesday, August 25, 1999 - 20:00
Alcoa Fire
Declared on Monday, August 30, 1999 - 20:00
Midlothian Fire
Declared on Monday, August 30, 1999 - 20:00
Dalby Springs Fire
Declared on Monday, August 30, 1999 - 20:00
Greenville Fire
Declared on Monday, August 30, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, April 14, 1999 - 20:00
Wacasassa Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, April 14, 1999 - 20:00
Okeechobee Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, April 14, 1999 - 20:00
Caloosahatchee Fire Complex
Declared on Wednesday, April 14, 1999 - 20:00
Chipola District Fire
Declared on Friday, April 16, 1999 - 20:00
Everglades District Fire
Declared on Saturday, April 17, 1999 - 20:00
Tallahassee Fire District.
Declared on Sunday, April 18, 1999 - 20:00
Suwannee District Fire
Declared on Monday, April 19, 1999 - 20:00
Lakeland Fire
Declared on Tuesday, April 20, 1999 - 20:00
Myakka River District Fire
Declared on Thursday, April 22, 1999 - 20:00
Fire Hazard
Declared on Monday, April 26, 1999 - 20:00
Jacksonville District Fire
Declared on Thursday, May 13, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Monday, April 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Severe Storms and Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, April 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Tornadoes and Severe Storms
Declared on Monday, May 3, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Tornadoes, Severe Storms, and Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 3, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Severe Storms, Flooding, Mudslides, and Landslides
Declared on Sunday, May 16, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Severe Storms, Flooding and Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, May 20, 1999 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 21, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Snow and Ice, Flooding, Ground Saturation, Landslides and Mudslides
Declared on Monday, June 7, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Severe Storms, Flooding, and Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, June 8, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Rainbow Fire
Declared on Friday, June 11, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Lemon Valley Fire
Declared on Wednesday, June 23, 1999 - 20:00
Mira Loma Fire
Declared on Friday, July 2, 1999 - 20:00
Severe Storms and Flash Flooding
Declared on Monday, July 19, 1999 - 20:00
Osino Fire
Declared on Wednesday, August 4, 1999 - 20:00
Unionville Fire
Declared on Wednesday, August 4, 1999 - 20:00
Red Rock Fire
Declared on Tuesday, August 24, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Fishel Creek Fire Complex
Declared on Sunday, July 25, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Severe Storms, Winds and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, July 27, 1999 - 20:00
Severe Ice Storms, Flooding and Heavy Rains
Declared on Wednesday, August 25, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Tornado, Severe Thunderstorms and Hail
Declared on Sunday, August 15, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storms, Straight-Line Winds and Flooding
Declared on Sunday, August 15, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 19, 1999 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Severe Storms and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, August 31, 1999 - 20:00