Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Delaware

Severe Coastal Storm, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, January 14, 1993 - 19:00
Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, March 17, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding
Declared on Monday, January 18, 1993 - 19:00
Desert Fire
Declared on Wednesday, June 9, 1993 - 20:00
Kingman Fire
Declared on Thursday, June 17, 1993 - 20:00
Ravine Fire Complex
Declared on Saturday, June 26, 1993 - 20:00
Fence Fire
Declared on Saturday, July 3, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Severe Storm, Flooding
Declared on Monday, February 1, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Storm, Winter Storm, Mud & Landslides, Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, February 2, 1993 - 19:00
Fires, Mud & Landslides, Soil Erosion, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, October 27, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Severe Storm, High Winds
Declared on Wednesday, March 3, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Tornadoes, High Winds, Heavy Rain
Declared on Wednesday, March 3, 1993 - 19:00
Severe Snowfall, Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, March 14, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Tornadoes, Flooding, High Winds, Tides, Freezing
Declared on Friday, March 12, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Severe Snowfall, Winter Storm
Declared on Saturday, March 13, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Blizzards, Severe Winds and Snowfall, Coastal Storm
Declared on Sunday, March 14, 1993 - 19:00
Heavy Rain, Flooding, Ice Jams, Snowmelts
Declared on Monday, May 10, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Severe Snowfall, Winter Storm
Declared on Sunday, March 14, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Blizzards, High Winds and Record Snowfall
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Severe Winds and Blizzard, Record Snowfall
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Rhode Island

Blizzards, High Winds and Record Snowfall
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Blizzards, High Winds and Record Snowfall
Declared on Monday, March 15, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Blizzard
Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Blizzard
Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00
World Trade Center Explosion
Declared on Thursday, April 1, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: District of Columbia (DC)

Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00
Hurricane Emily
Declared on Thursday, September 9, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Severe Snowfall and Winter Storm
Declared on Tuesday, March 16, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Severe Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, March 24, 1993 - 19:00
Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Tuesday, December 21, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Ice Jams, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, April 1, 1993 - 19:00
Flooding, Severe Storms
Declared on Sunday, July 18, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Sunday, April 25, 1993 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, May 11, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Sunday, April 25, 1993 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, July 8, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Earthquake
Declared on Sunday, April 25, 1993 - 20:00
Earthquakes
Declared on Thursday, October 14, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Severe Storm, Flooding
Declared on Monday, May 10, 1993 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, July 8, 1993 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, November 30, 1993 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Flooding, Heavy Rain, Snowmelt
Declared on Tuesday, May 11, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Sunday, June 6, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, June 10, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, July 1, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Flooding, Severe Storms
Declared on Thursday, July 8, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Flooding, Severe Storms, Tornadoes
Declared on Sunday, July 18, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Flooding, Severe Storms
Declared on Wednesday, July 21, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

Flooding, Severe Storms
Declared on Sunday, July 25, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Blue Allegheny Fire
Declared on Sunday, August 22, 1993 - 20:00
Extreme Fire Hazard
Declared on Thursday, September 9, 1993 - 20:00
McDaniel Fire
Declared on Tuesday, September 28, 1993 - 20:00
Denaho/Baracho Fire
Declared on Tuesday, September 28, 1993 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Flooding, Severe Storms
Declared on Wednesday, September 8, 1993 - 20:00