Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, January 21, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Delaware

Severe Coastal Storm
Declared on Wednesday, February 5, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia

Typhoon Axel
Declared on Thursday, February 6, 1992 - 19:00
Drought
Declared on Tuesday, May 19, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Republic of the Marshall Islands

Tropical Storm Axel
Declared on Thursday, February 6, 1992 - 19:00
Typhoon Gay
Declared on Tuesday, December 15, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Snow Storm, Heavy Rain, High Winds, Flooding, Mudslide
Declared on Monday, February 24, 1992 - 19:00
Fire During a Period of Civil Unrest
Declared on Friday, May 1, 1992 - 20:00
Earthquake, Aftershocks
Declared on Sunday, May 3, 1992 - 20:00
Earthquake, Aftershocks
Declared on Wednesday, July 1, 1992 - 20:00
Old Gulch, Fountain Fires
Declared on Friday, August 28, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Severe Coastal Storm
Declared on Monday, March 2, 1992 - 19:00
Coastal Storm, High Tides, Heavy Rain, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, December 17, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Flooding, Heavy Rain, Ice Jams
Declared on Tuesday, March 17, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, March 19, 1992 - 19:00
Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, July 1, 1992 - 20:00
Heavy Rain, Hail
Declared on Tuesday, September 8, 1992 - 20:00
Severe Storm, Thunderstorms, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, December 3, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, March 19, 1992 - 19:00
High Winds, Severe Storm, Tornadoes, Hail
Declared on Friday, October 16, 1992 - 20:00
High Winds, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, November 24, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Flooding, Heavy Rain, Ice Jams
Declared on Thursday, March 26, 1992 - 19:00
Yellow Line Fire
Declared on Thursday, May 21, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, April 14, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Monday, May 18, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Sage Flats Fire
Declared on Monday, June 8, 1992 - 20:00
Round Lake Fire
Declared on Wednesday, June 10, 1992 - 20:00
Lone Pine Fire
Declared on Monday, August 3, 1992 - 20:00
East Evans Creek Fire
Declared on Monday, August 3, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Flooding, Hail, Thunderstorms
Declared on Wednesday, June 17, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, June 25, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, July 1, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Severe Storm, Thunderstorms
Declared on Thursday, July 23, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, August 3, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Skookum Fire
Declared on Wednesday, August 5, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, August 13, 1992 - 20:00
Hurricane Andrew
Declared on Sunday, August 23, 1992 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, October 7, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Flash Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Sunday, August 16, 1992 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, September 17, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, August 18, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Hurricane Andrew
Declared on Tuesday, August 25, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Guam

Typhoon Omar
Declared on Thursday, August 27, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, September 1, 1992 - 20:00
Severe Storm, Tornadoes
Declared on Thursday, September 17, 1992 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Tuesday, September 29, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Hurricane Iniki
Declared on Friday, September 11, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Rhode Island

Water Contamination
Declared on Tuesday, September 15, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, October 1, 1992 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Heavy Rain, High Winds, Tornadoes
Declared on Monday, November 30, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Coastal Flooding, Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, December 16, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Coastal Storm, High Tides, Heavy Rain, Flooding
Declared on Sunday, December 20, 1992 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Winter Coastal Storm
Declared on Sunday, December 20, 1992 - 19:00