Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Wednesday, January 2, 1991 - 19:00
Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Monday, March 4, 1991 - 19:00
Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Thursday, May 16, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 3, 1991 - 19:00
Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, June 20, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, January 3, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Friday, January 4, 1991 - 19:00
Ice Storm, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, March 28, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia

Typhoon Russ
Declared on Wednesday, January 16, 1991 - 19:00
Typhoon Yuri
Declared on Monday, December 9, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Monday, January 28, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Freeze
Declared on Sunday, February 10, 1991 - 19:00
Oakland Hills Fire
Declared on Monday, October 21, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

High Tides, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, March 7, 1991 - 19:00
Fires
Declared on Tuesday, November 12, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, March 14, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Storm, Winter Storm
Declared on Wednesday, March 20, 1991 - 19:00
Hurricane Bob
Declared on Sunday, September 15, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Thursday, April 11, 1991 - 20:00
Severe Storm, Thunderstorms
Declared on Wednesday, December 25, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Maine

Flooding, Severe Storm, Ice Jams
Declared on Thursday, April 18, 1991 - 20:00
Flooding, Hurricane Bob
Declared on Tuesday, August 27, 1991 - 20:00
Severe Coastal Storm
Declared on Wednesday, November 6, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Monday, April 22, 1991 - 20:00
Flooding, Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Thursday, May 2, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Sunday, April 28, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Severe Storm, Tornado
Declared on Tuesday, May 7, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Monday, May 27, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Wednesday, May 29, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Heavy Snow, Ice Jams, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, May 29, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Flooding, Severe Storm
Declared on Thursday, July 11, 1991 - 20:00
Ice Storm
Declared on Wednesday, December 25, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Hail, Severe Storm
Declared on Monday, August 5, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Rhode Island

Hurricane Bob
Declared on Sunday, August 25, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Hurricane Bob
Declared on Sunday, August 25, 1991 - 20:00
Severe Coastal Storm
Declared on Sunday, November 3, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Connecticut

Hurricane Bob
Declared on Thursday, August 29, 1991 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

Hurricane Bob, Severe Storm
Declared on Sunday, September 8, 1991 - 20:00
Severe Coastal Storm
Declared on Tuesday, November 12, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Guam

Typhoon Yuri
Declared on Tuesday, December 3, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Republic of the Marshall Islands

Typhoon Zelda
Declared on Thursday, December 5, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: American Samoa

Hurricane Val
Declared on Thursday, December 12, 1991 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

Ice Storm
Declared on Wednesday, December 25, 1991 - 19:00