Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

SEVERE STORMS, MUDSLIDES, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, January 7, 1988 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Republic of the Marshall Islands

Tropical Storm Roy
Declared on Friday, January 15, 1988 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Northern Mariana Islands

TYPHOON ROY
Declared on Tuesday, January 19, 1988 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Guam

TYPHOON ROY
Declared on Tuesday, January 19, 1988 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

SEVERE STORMS, HIGH TIDES, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, February 4, 1988 - 19:00
Forty Niner Fire
Declared on Monday, September 12, 1988 - 20:00
Wildfires
Declared on Wednesday, September 28, 1988 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Fire
Declared on Thursday, March 10, 1988 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Albany Fire
Declared on Friday, March 11, 1988 - 19:00
HURRICANE GILBERT
Declared on Tuesday, October 4, 1988 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

West Berry Trail Fire
Declared on Monday, July 25, 1988 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Heavy Rain, High Winds, Tornadoes
Declared on Wednesday, July 27, 1988 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Walker Mountain Fire
Declared on Thursday, August 25, 1988 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Dinkleman Fire
Declared on Monday, September 5, 1988 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES
Declared on Tuesday, November 22, 1988 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES
Declared on Thursday, December 1, 1988 - 19:00