Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Washington

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, February 14, 1986 - 19:00
Heavy Rains, Flooding, Landslides
Declared on Tuesday, March 18, 1986 - 19:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, July 25, 1986 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, December 14, 1986 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, February 20, 1986 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, February 27, 1986 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Heavy Rains, Snowmelt, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, March 12, 1986 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Heavy Rains, Flooding, Landslides
Declared on Friday, March 14, 1986 - 19:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, October 13, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Severe Storms, Rains, Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, April 22, 1986 - 19:00
TORNADOES
Declared on Tuesday, September 9, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, May 2, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia

TYPHOON LOLA
Declared on Monday, June 2, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, June 4, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

TORNADOES
Declared on Wednesday, June 4, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Heavy Rains, Flooding, Mudslides
Declared on Wednesday, July 9, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

SEVERE STORMS
Declared on Wednesday, August 13, 1986 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, October 6, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Hampshire

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, August 26, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

SEVERE STORM, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, September 9, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, September 17, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, October 6, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, October 13, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, October 13, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, October 21, 1986 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Coastal Storm, High Winds, Waves
Declared on Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 19:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Northern Mariana Islands

TYPHOON KIM
Declared on Tuesday, December 9, 1986 - 19:00