Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

Sewer Explosion, Toxic Waste
Declared on Monday, March 16, 1981 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: American Samoa

TYPHOON ESAU
Declared on Monday, March 23, 1981 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, April 9, 1981 - 19:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, May 13, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, May 26, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, June 14, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING, TORNADOES
Declared on Monday, June 29, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING, TORNADOES
Declared on Monday, June 29, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING, TORNADOES
Declared on Friday, July 17, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, August 27, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, September 20, 1981 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, October 22, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia

Fire
Declared on Monday, September 28, 1981 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, November 3, 1981 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Massachusetts

Urban Fire
Declared on Wednesday, December 2, 1981 - 19:00