Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

Urban Fire
Declared on Monday, January 17, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Drought
Declared on Monday, January 17, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Drought
Declared on Tuesday, January 18, 1977 - 19:00
Severe Storms, Landslides and Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, August 23, 1977 - 20:00
Drought
Declared on Tuesday, August 23, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Drought
Declared on Wednesday, January 19, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Utah

Drought
Declared on Wednesday, January 19, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Snowstorms
Declared on Friday, January 28, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Snowstorms
Declared on Friday, January 28, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

Drought
Declared on Friday, January 28, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

Snowstorms
Declared on Tuesday, February 1, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Snowstorms
Declared on Tuesday, February 1, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

Snowstorms
Declared on Friday, February 4, 1977 - 19:00
Drought
Declared on Tuesday, March 1, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Drought and Freezing
Declared on Monday, February 21, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

Drought and Freezing
Declared on Monday, February 21, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: North Carolina

Drought and Freezing
Declared on Tuesday, March 1, 1977 - 19:00
Drought
Declared on Wednesday, August 10, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

Drought
Declared on Tuesday, March 1, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

Drought
Declared on Wednesday, March 30, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Drought
Declared on Wednesday, March 30, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arizona

Drought
Declared on Thursday, April 14, 1977 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

Drought
Declared on Thursday, April 28, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

Drought
Declared on Wednesday, May 4, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Drought
Declared on Friday, June 10, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virgin Islands

Drought
Declared on Monday, June 13, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Drought
Declared on Tuesday, June 14, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Drought
Declared on Tuesday, July 19, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

Drought
Declared on Tuesday, July 19, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

Drought
Declared on Friday, July 22, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Carolina

Drought
Declared on Wednesday, August 3, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Drought
Declared on Sunday, August 21, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Drought
Declared on Monday, September 5, 1977 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Winds, Hail & Rain
Declared on Sunday, October 2, 1977 - 20:00