Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

TORNADOES
Declared on Wednesday, January 29, 1975 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, February 14, 1975 - 19:00
TORNADOES
Declared on Monday, March 31, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, March 13, 1975 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, April 22, 1975 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES, FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, October 1, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, March 21, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

Tornadoes, High Winds, Heavy Rains
Declared on Friday, March 28, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, March 28, 1975 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, May 23, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES
Declared on Monday, March 31, 1975 - 20:00
Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 6, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

Severe Storms, High Winds, Flooding
Declared on Friday, April 25, 1975 - 20:00
Severe Storms, High Winds, Flooding
Declared on Monday, September 29, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

Tornadoes, High Winds, Hail
Declared on Friday, May 2, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES
Declared on Tuesday, May 6, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

FLOODING FROM RAINS, SNOWMELT
Declared on Friday, May 23, 1975 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, July 10, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

Heavy Rains, Tornadoes, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, June 5, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Montana

Rains, Snowmelt, Storms, Flooding
Declared on Friday, June 27, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

FLOODING
Declared on Friday, July 4, 1975 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES, FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, July 16, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING, TORNADOES
Declared on Tuesday, July 8, 1975 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES
Declared on Tuesday, December 9, 1975 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Heavy Rains, High Winds, Hail, Tornadoes
Declared on Tuesday, July 22, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

TORNADO
Declared on Thursday, July 24, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, August 21, 1975 - 20:00
High Winds, Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, September 25, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

Winds, Tornadoes, Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, September 10, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, September 11, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

Heavy Rains, Tornadoes, Flash Floods
Declared on Sunday, September 14, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Puerto Rico

Tropical Storm Eloise
Declared on Thursday, September 18, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Severe Storms, Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, September 25, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Severe Storms, Heavy Rain, Landslides, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, October 1, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Maryland

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Friday, October 3, 1975 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Earthquake, Seismic Waves, Volcanic Eruption
Declared on Saturday, December 6, 1975 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, December 12, 1975 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Fire, Freezing
Declared on Wednesday, December 17, 1975 - 19:00