Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: California

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Saturday, January 25, 1969 - 19:00
FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, August 14, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, February 14, 1969 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, April 17, 1969 - 19:00
Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Monday, August 4, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, April 17, 1969 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, April 17, 1969 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Nevada

FLOODING
Declared on Friday, April 18, 1969 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, April 24, 1969 - 19:00
Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, August 13, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, April 30, 1969 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, July 10, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, May 18, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, June 5, 1969 - 20:00
Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Friday, August 29, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Thursday, July 10, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, July 14, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, July 14, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, July 14, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

HURRICANE CAMILLE
Declared on Sunday, August 17, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

HURRICANE CAMILLE
Declared on Monday, August 18, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, August 18, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, August 22, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Monday, August 25, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, August 29, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, September 2, 1969 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, September 23, 1969 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

HURRICANE CAMILLE
Declared on Thursday, November 6, 1969 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alaska

Heavy Rains, Landslide
Declared on Thursday, December 18, 1969 - 19:00