Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Nevada

Severe Storms, Heavy Rians, Flooding
Declared on Sunday, January 17, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

FLOODING
Declared on Saturday, April 10, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS
Declared on Tuesday, April 13, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Michigan

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS
Declared on Tuesday, April 13, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Ohio

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS
Declared on Tuesday, April 13, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Wisconsin

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, April 20, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, April 21, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Saturday, April 24, 1965 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, May 9, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

Earthquake
Declared on Monday, May 10, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: South Dakota

FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, May 25, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

FLOODING
Declared on Sunday, June 13, 1965 - 20:00
SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, July 26, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Colorado

TORNADOES, SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, June 18, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

TORNADOES, FLOODING
Declared on Friday, June 18, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, June 22, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Mexico

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Wednesday, June 30, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Delaware

Water Shortage
Declared on Tuesday, August 17, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Pennsylvania

Water Shortage
Declared on Tuesday, August 17, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New Jersey

Water Shortage
Declared on Tuesday, August 17, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Water Shortage
Declared on Tuesday, August 17, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

HURRICANE BETSY
Declared on Thursday, September 9, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Florida

HURRICANE BETSY
Declared on Monday, September 13, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

HURRICANE BETSY
Declared on Friday, September 24, 1965 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Monday, December 6, 1965 - 19:00