Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Nevada

FLOODS
Declared on Wednesday, February 13, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

FLOODS
Declared on Wednesday, February 13, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

FLOODS
Declared on Sunday, February 24, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: California

Severe Storms, Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Sunday, February 24, 1963 - 19:00
Flood Due to Broken Dam
Declared on Friday, December 20, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

FLOODS
Declared on Friday, March 1, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, March 12, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, March 12, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

FLOODS
Declared on Wednesday, March 20, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Monday, March 25, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Tennessee

SEVERE STORMS, FLOODING
Declared on Tuesday, March 26, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, April 23, 1963 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Guam

TYPHOON OLIVE
Declared on Monday, April 29, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Federated States of Micronesia

TYPHOON OLIVE
Declared on Monday, April 29, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Wyoming

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Wednesday, July 3, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Nebraska

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Tuesday, July 16, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 1, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: New York

Heavy Rains, Flooding
Declared on Thursday, August 22, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

HURRICANE CINDY
Declared on Monday, September 23, 1963 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Vermont

Drought, Impending Freeze
Declared on Tuesday, November 26, 1963 - 19:00