Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Mississippi

FLOODS
Declared on Sunday, February 26, 1961 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Alabama

FLOODS
Declared on Sunday, February 26, 1961 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Georgia

FLOODS
Declared on Wednesday, March 1, 1961 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Iowa

FLOODS
Declared on Thursday, March 30, 1961 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

FLOODS, TORNADOES
Declared on Monday, May 15, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Indiana

FLOODS
Declared on Friday, May 19, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

FLOODS, TORNADOES
Declared on Friday, May 26, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

FLOODS
Declared on Friday, May 26, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

FLOODS
Declared on Sunday, June 25, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

FLOODS
Declared on Saturday, July 22, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

HURRICANE CARLA
Declared on Friday, September 15, 1961 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: California

Fire (Los Angeles County)
Declared on Wednesday, November 15, 1961 - 19:00