Main Content

Disaster Declarations by Year

Download this data: CSV by YearXLS Export by Year

Disaster listings for: Kentucky

FLOOD
Declared on Wednesday, January 30, 1957 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: West Virginia

FLOOD
Declared on Wednesday, January 30, 1957 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Virginia

FLOODS
Declared on Thursday, January 31, 1957 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Oregon

FLOOD
Declared on Thursday, February 28, 1957 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Washington

FLOODS
Declared on Tuesday, March 5, 1957 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Hawaii

Tidal Wave
Declared on Friday, March 15, 1957 - 19:00

Disaster listings for: Texas

Hurricane, Rain, Wind, Hail, Floods
Declared on Sunday, April 28, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Louisiana

FLOODS, HURRICANE
Declared on Wednesday, May 15, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Oklahoma

FLOOD
Declared on Friday, May 17, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Missouri

TORNADOES, FLOODS
Declared on Tuesday, May 21, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Idaho

FLOOD
Declared on Sunday, May 26, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Arkansas

Tornadoes, Rain, Hail, Floods
Declared on Tuesday, May 28, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Illinois

FLOODS
Declared on Friday, June 21, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: North Dakota

TORNADO
Declared on Friday, June 21, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Minnesota

FLOODS
Declared on Friday, June 21, 1957 - 20:00

Disaster listings for: Kansas

FLOODS
Declared on Wednesday, September 4, 1957 - 20:00