Main Content

Designated Areas: Florida Flooding, Severe Storm


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Bay County, Calhoun County, Escambia County, Gadsden County, Gulf County, Holmes County, Liberty County, Okaloosa County, Santa Rosa County, Walton County and Washington County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Florida are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.