Designated Areas: Oklahoma Freedom and Noble Wildfires

Incident period: August 3, 2012 to August 14, 2012
Major Disaster Declaration declared on August 22, 2012
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Cleveland County and Creek County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Oklahoma are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top