Main Content

Designated Areas: Disaster 1551

Individual Assistance
(Assistance to individuals and households)

Bay, Brevard, Calhoun, Citrus, Clay, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Highlands, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Lake, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Okaloosa, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Polk, Santa Rosa, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, Taylor, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Public Assistance
(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Bay, Calhoun, Dixie, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Bay, Calhoun, Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Dixie, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lee, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Monroe, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Sarasota, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)

All areas within the State of Florida are eligible for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.