Main Content

Updates and Articles, Blogs, and News Releases

2003-01-08 05:00 - News Release

Washington, D. C. -- The head of the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) today designated six South Carolina counties eligible for federal disaster aid to help local governments recover from last month's ice storm that struck the northwestern part of the state.