Main Content

2019 NOFO Webinar Schedule for Hazard Mitigation Assistance Grants

This page outlines the schedule of webinars supporting the Fiscal Year 2019 Notice of Funding Opportunity and eGrants.

 

For more information about FY19 NOFO announcements for the Flood Mitigation Assistance (FMA) and Pre-Disaster Mitigation (PDM) grant programs, visit www.grants.gov.

Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO)

2019 Webinar Schedule for the Notice of Funding Opportunity

FEMA will offer a webinar on the FY19 NOFOs for interested applicants in applying for a Flood Mitigation Assistance and/or Pre-Disaster Mitigation grant. This webinar will be offered four times, and applicants may attend any session.

September

Wednesday, September 4

Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/fy19nofo/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

 

Tuesday, September 10

Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/fy19nofo/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

 

Wednesday, September 11 (interested tribal applicants)
Time: 2 p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific)
Adobe Connect:  https://fema.connectsolutions.com/fy19nofo_tribal/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

 

Tuesday, September 17

Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/fy19nofo/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

eGrants for Beginners

This webinar will be offered four times, and prospective FY19 applicants may attend any session. These webinars will be “MT eGrants 101” for basic users and new users. Topics covered will include how to access the system, where to go for help, and plenty of time for questions and answers. Primarily intended for sub-applicants and new users.

 

September

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Time: 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. ET (8 am Central, 7 am Mountain, 6 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#      

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Time: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. ET (4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#      

 

October

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Time: 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. ET (4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#      

 

Monday, October 21, 2019

Time: 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. ET (8 am Central, 7 am Mountain, 6 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559# 

 

Tribal

FEMA will offer a webinar on the FY19 NOFOs for interested tribal applicants.

 

Wednesday, September 11
Time: 2 p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/fy19nofo_tribal/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

Avoiding Application Pitfalls

FEMA will offer a webinar on common pre-disaster mitigation grant application errors and how to avoid them. This webinar will be offered two times, and applicants may attend either session.

Tuesday, October 8

Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/application-pitfalls/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

 

Tuesday, October 15

Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/application-pitfalls/

Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

Last Updated: 
09/03/2019 - 17:41