Main Content

2018 NOFO Webinar Schedule

This page outlines the schedule of webinars supporting the FY2018 Notice of Funding Opportunity and eGrants.

For more information about the Fiscal Year 2018 (FY18) Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO) announcements for the Flood Mitigation Assistance (FMA) and Pre-Disaster Mitigation (PDM) grant programs visit www.grants.gov

August - September 2018 Webinar Schedule

NOFO

FEMA will offer a webinar on the FY18 NOFOs for prospective applicants. This webinar will be offered four times, and applicants may attend any session.

August

Wednesday, August 15
Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/nofo18/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#


Thursday, August 16
Time: 12 pm Eastern Time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/nofo18/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

September

Wednesday, September 12
Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/nofo18/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#


Thursday, September 13
Time: 12 pm Eastern Time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/nofo18/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

eGrants for Beginners

This webinar will be offered two times, and prospective FY18 applicants may attend either session. These webinars will be “MT eGrants 101” for basic users and new users. Topics covered will include how to access the system, where to go for help, and plenty of time for question and answer. Primarily intended for sub-applicants and new users.

August

Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Time: 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. EDT at 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#                                                                                                         

September

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time: 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. EDT at 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/beginnersegrants/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#

eGrants for Advanced Users

This webinar will be offered four times, and prospective FY18 applicants may attend any session. These webinars will cover more complex best practices for experienced users. Topics covered will include common pitfalls in successful application development, awareness of system limitations, and plenty of time for question and answer. Primarily intended for grant applicants, experience sub-applicants, and power users.

August

Date: Wednesday, August 22
Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/advancedegrants/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#
Room: 400 C street TeamRoom-3SW1007

Date: Thursday, August 23
Time: 12 pm Eastern Time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/advancedegrants/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#                                                             

Room: 400 C street TeamRoom-3SW1007

September
 
Wednesday, September 19
Time: 2 pm Eastern Time (1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/advancedegrants/                                
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#                                                              

Room: 400 C street TeamRoom-3SW1007

Thursday, September 20
Time: 12 pm Eastern Time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific)
Adobe Connect: https://fema.connectsolutions.com/advancedegrants/
Phone: 1-800-320-4330 Code: 338559#                                                              

Room: 400 C street TeamRoom-3SW1007

Last Updated: 
08/01/2018 - 09:32