Federal Emergency Management Agency

Insurance companies participating in the Mortgage Portfolio Protection Program (MPPP)

Main Content
Found 33 companies matching search criteria
  1. NameInformation
    Joni Fulks
     
    Flood Program Coordinator
    417-887-4990 ext 2840

    jfulks@anpac.com
  2. Subsidiaries: ACA Home Insurance Corporation, American Capital Assurance Corporation, ASI Assurance Corporation, ASI Lloyds, ASI Preferred Insurance Corporation

    NameInformation
    Kevin Milkey
     
    Executive Vice President
    727-821-8765 ext. 1202

    kmilkey@asicorp.org
  3. NameInformation
    Patricia A. Mulvania
     
    Vice President
    800-423-4403 ext 272

    patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
  4. Subsidiaries: Bankers Insurance Company and Bankers Specialty Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    Ruth Bennett
     
    Flood Solutions Director
    800-627-0000 x4280

    rxbennet@bankersinsurance.com
  5. NameInformation
    Christopher DuCharme
     
    VP Operations
    847-307-6302

    cducharme@cemic.com
  6. NameInformation
    Brock Howard
     
    VP Claims
    (941) 870-0204 ext. 204

    bhoward@centaurispecialty.com
  7. NameInformation
    Roger D. Walker
     
    Senior Vice President & COO
    573-817-2481 ext 234

    rwalker@cornerstonenational.com
  8. Subsidiaries: Civic Property & Casualty Company, Farmers Insurance Company, Farmers Insurance Company of Arizona, Farmers Insurance Company of Idaho, Farmers Insurance Company of Oregon, Farmers Insurance Company of Washington, Farmers Insurance Exchange, Farmers Insurance of Columbus, Farmers New Century Insurance Company, Foremost Insurance Company of Grand Rapids, Michigan Illinois Farmers Insurance Company, Mid-Century Insurance Company, Texas Farmers Insurance Company, Truck Insurance Exchange

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    888-327-6335

    NameInformation
    Jeff Hinesly
     
    Flood Program Manager
    818-876-3474

    jeff.hinesly@farmersinsurance.com
    NameInformation
    Flood Customer Service
     
    888-391-2810

  9. NameInformation
    Anthony Cline
     
    Assistant Vice President Underwriting
    800-553-7348 ext 7725

    anthony.cline@zurichna.com
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-553-7348

  10. NameInformation
    Denise Zmudosky
     
    Cash and Credit Manager
    714-560-7804

    dzmudosky@firstam.com
    fax: (714) 560-7807
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    888-920-1155

  11. NameInformation
    Jeffrey Shonka
     
    President
    808-527-7777

    jeffrey.shonka@ficoh.com
    fax: 808-543-3403
  12. Subsidiary: Hartford Fire Insurance Company of Midwest

    NameInformation
    Robert Nadeau
     
    AVP, Flood
    860-547-8756

    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
  13. Subsidiaries: Homesite Indemnity Company, Homesite Insurance Company of California, Homesite Insurance Company of Florida, Homesite Insurance Company of Georgia, Homesite Insurance Company of Illinois, Homesite Insurance Company of New York, Homesite Insurance Company of the Midwest, Homesite Lloyd's of Texas

    NameInformation
    Tracy Miller
     
    BA
    801-449-7198

    tmiller@homesite.com
  14. NameInformation
    Scott A. Pitre
     
    VP
    337-942-5691 ext 2249

    scott.pitre@imperialfire.com
  15. NameInformation
    Julio Torres
     
    Branch Manager
    787-781-0707 ext 113

    juliotorres@integrand-pr.com
  16. NameInformation
    Alexis Sanchez
     
    Sr. VP Und & Reins.
    787-250-5292

    asanchez@mapfrepr.com
  17. Subsidiary: Metropolitan Direct Property & Casualty Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    Kim Quagan
     
    Marketing & Flood Prod. Manager
    401-827-3225

    kquagan@metlife.com
  18. Subsidiary: Millville Mutual Insurance Company of New York

    NameInformation
    Paige Raski
     
    President and CEO
    800-262-8495 ext 109

    praski@millvillemutual.com
  19. NameInformation
    Shawn Los
     
    AVP
    330-659-8900 ext 1274

    shawn.los@natl.com
  20. NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-274-9830

    NameInformation
    Marie Hohensee
     
    Flood Manager
    225-709-8532

    marie.hohensee@amcomga.com
  21. NameInformation
    Livia A. Hillmyer
     
    Flood Administrator
    609-883-1300 ext 3601

    lhillmyer@njm.com
  22. Subsidiaries: Main Street America Assurance Company and Old Dominion Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    603-352-4000

    NameInformation
    Jim Kelly
     
    Dir. CL Underwriting
    904-380-7412

    kellyj@msagroup.com
  23. NameInformation
    Monique Baysingar
     
    Flood Program Manager
    671-477-8801

    mbaysingar@pacificindemnity.com
  24. NameInformation
    Pamela Moats
     
    Flood Product Manager
    877-672-7945 ext 8295

    pamela.moats@phly.com
  25. NameInformation
    Kristi Gayle
     
    Flood Coordinator
    800-229-6742 ext. 33222

    kristi.gayle@us.qbe.com
  26. Subsidiaries: Selective Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Insurance Company of New England, Selective Insurance Company of New York, Selective Insurance Company of South Carolina, Selective Insurance Company of the Southeast

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-777-9656

    NameInformation
    Cassie Masone
     
    Vice President, Flood Operations
    973-948-1390

    Cassie.Masone@selective.com
  27. Subsidiary: Occidental Fire & Casualty Company of North Carolina (also writes in Connecticut).

    NameInformation
    Robert Walker
     
    Flood Director
    800-780-8423 ext 1069

    rwalker@baisi.com
  28. NameInformation
    Mike Weis
     
    Asst. VP, UDW Spec. Program
    904-584-1024

    mweis@ssic-insco.com
  29. NameInformation
    Mortimer Velez
     
    Vice President
    787-781-4000 ext 6078

    mortimer.velez@ssspr.com
  30. NameInformation
    Janice M. Pagan
     
    CISR Manager
    787-625-1108

    janice.pagan@usicgroup.com
  31. NameInformation
    Michelle Diaz
     
    Flood Insurance Coordinator
    787-706-7372

    midiaz@universalpr.com
  32. NameInformation
    Courtney Guss
     
    Flood Leader
    855-974-3566

    courtneyguss@westfieldflood.com
  33. NameInformation
    Patricia Latshaw
     
    Vice President, Flood
    727-568-7641

    patricia.latshaw@weareflood.com
Back to Top