Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: Arizona Wallow Fire

Incident period: 06/01/2011 to 06/28/2011
Fire Management Assistance Declaration declared on 06/02/2011
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Apache County and Greenlee County.


Apache County and Greenlee County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top