Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: Alaska Ice Jam And Flooding

Incident period: 05/08/2011 to 05/13/2011
Major Disaster Declaration declared on 06/10/2011
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Alaska are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top