USAA General Indemnity Company

Main Content
The Company is licensed to write Federal flood insurance in the following states and territories: 
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia (DC), Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virgin Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming

USAA has strict eligibility requirements that must be met in order to be insured with USAA.

Point of Contact: 
Flood Operations Member Service

Back to Top